Daniel Cordova Plumbing | Plumbing in 14248 Dalewood St - Baldwin Park CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Daniel Cordova Plumbing

4.9
205 reviews
(Plumbing)
 14248 Dalewood St, (Puente Ave.), Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(626) 962-0885

Write a review

5on Home Advisor, Jun 28, 2017
got the job done quickly and neatly more »
5on Home Advisor, Mar 16, 2017
Our service provider, Marc, was very professional in every way. He did an outstanding job ! We believe he's an asset to the company. In short, thank you. more »
5on Angies List, Feb 07, 2017
Marcus came in and cleared the 2 clogged drains. We thought it was only going to take 2 hours. But there was a lot of debris and roots that it took longer. Marcus persisted and wouldn't give up until the lines were cleared. He was very upbeat and professional. We will definitely use this company again.
We have 2 storm drains that were clogged with debris from the recent rains and needed to be cleared.
more »
5on Home Advisor, Dec 15, 2016
I will use them again. They were friendly and professional, doing everything they said they would in the time they promised to do it! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 06, 2016
At first I was hesitant to use Yelp for services because I want somebody that is referred. But I have no other option. Fortunately, I found Daniel Cordova Plumbing and Ricardo the service technician was honest enough to recommend not to install a new water heater but to fix it first. Our water heater is back and he saved us thousand of dollars. Good job Ricardo! Keep up the good work! From now on we will call on you for our plumbing issues. Thank you so much! more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 09, 2016
Technician Rick Flores did two plumbing job in my house, he came on time, gave a fair estimate,one of job rather complicated,need cut ceiling to replace a broken pip, he did very professional, clean job. explained to me the problem with clarity. I'll continue use "Daniel Cordova"plumbing in the future. more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2016
These guys are true professionals, they'll work with you to get your problem fixed. It's true team work because whenever they have a break, they come by and help out their co-workers. Over the course of a week, I've had Rick who was the main awesome guy worked on the fix, but two other guys Marcus and Ricardo was in and out as well to help out whenever they can. On the last day it was tag team all three of them, and they got all the patching and clean up work done in no time. Rick went the extra mile to triple check everything before the fix so that he can do what's best for the customer. He also explained the issue to me very clearly so that I can understand what's involved. They were always courteous and on time as well.
I hope not to have to call a plumber again but if I do, I'd definitely call these guys.
more »
5on Angies List, Sep 30, 2016
Rick was punctual, professional and did a very clean job. Daniel Cordova Plumbing has done several jobs for me and they always do a great job for a reasonable price
Pull toilet, replace bolts an
d wax ring, replace toilet more »
5on Angies List, Aug 27, 2016
Outstanding service as usual, from making the initial call to set up an appointment to the finish with Rick being the technician, it's always a pleasure to do business with this company. Fast efficient and professional, if you're looking for excellent service at a reasonable price this is the company for you!
Bathtub faucet needed replacing, also one toilet kept running and had a small leak underneath the house where that same toilet that was running.
more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2016
Edgar was the best open honest and took care of my great grandma's 101 year old house.
Thank so very much.
Nona Wessel 😊
more »
Business Response:
You're very welcome! And thank you for your wonderful review!
5on Angies List, Jun 20, 2016
I live in a 3 story townhouse and had major leaks in my basement coming from pipes leading to my shower and toilet. It was not an easy repair, in fact I had these leaks worked on before by another company but they were unsuccessful. I requested Marcus from Daniel Cordova Plumbing because he had serviced our house once before and I found him to be professional, time efficient, and articulate. Marcus was all of the above again. He kept me informed as he worked, letting me to know what to expect and what my options were in resolving the leaks. Marcus is very conscientious, taking pride and ownership in his work from start to end. He took time to ensure all new fittings were properly installed and connected from the basement level up to the next story, re-strapped and added straps to help evenly distribute the weight of the pipes, tested and re-tested his work in the end to make sure there were no more leaks, and kept everything tidy during his work and after his work was done. I will definitely continue to use Daniel Cordova Plumbing. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your trust in our company and our technician Marcus! He definitely embodies our DCP mission of providing superb 5 star service to all of our customers and we are very happy to have him as part of our team! Thanks again and as always we are here 24/7 for all of your plumbing needs!
5on Angies List, Jun 20, 2016
Repaired leaks in three places, strapped pipes for better security
I live in a 3 story townhouse and had major leaks in my basement coming from pipes leading to my shower and toilet. It was not
an easy repair, in fact I had these leaks worked on before by another company but they were unsuccessful. I requested Marcus from Daniel Cordova Plumbing because he had serviced our house once before and I found him to be professional, time efficient, and articulate. Marcus was all of the above again. He kept me informed as he worked, letting me to know what to expect and what my options were in resolving the leaks. Marcus is very conscientious, taking pride and ownership in his work from start to end. He took time to ensure all new fittings were properly installed and connected from the basement level up to the next story, re-strapped and added straps to help evenly distribute the weight of the pipes, tested and re-tested his work in the end to make sure there were no more leaks, and kept everything tidy during his work and after his work was done. I will definitely continue to use Daniel Cordova Plumbing. more »
5on Angies List, Jun 20, 2016
I live in a 3 story townhouse and had major leaks in my basement coming from pipes leading to my shower and toilet. It was not an easy repair, in fact I had these leaks worked on before by another company but they were unsuccessful. I requested Marcus from Daniel Cordova Plumbing because he had serviced our house once before and I found him to be professional, time efficient, and articulate. Marcus was all of the above again. He kept me informed as he worked, letting me to know what to expect and what my options were in resolving the leaks. Marcus is very conscientious, taking pride and ownership in his work from start to end. He took time to ensure all new fittings were properly installed and connected from the basement level up to the next story, re-strapped and added straps to help evenly distribute the weight of the pipes, tested and re-tested his work in the end to make sure there were no more leaks, and kept everything tidy during his work and after his work was done. I will definitely continue to use Daniel Cordova Plumbing.
Repaired leaks in three places, strapped pipes for better security
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your trust in our company and our technician Marcus! He definitely embodies our DCP mission of providing superb 5 star service to all of our customers and we are very happy to have him as part of our team! Thanks again and as always we are here 24/7 for all of your plumbing needs!
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 02, 2016
Outstanding service from Daniel and his crew. Our service technician, Edgar, took care of our cracked sewer and burst kitchen pipes very efficiently. Absolutely recommend them for any plumbing issues - they are very responsive, prices are great, and they are extremely knowledgeable. more »
5on Home Advisor, May 15, 2016
My technician Marcus was very professional and kind to my family. We went with a water heater after going over all my option. The job was done very well and he kept the house clean which I liked very much. more »
5on Angies List, Apr 22, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
Daniel and his staff are amazing. I'm so glad I was referred to him!! He is so honest quick and efficient... Thank god he came on an emergency basis and got my toilet taken care of! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
Best plumber ever!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
Love them!!! They r the best! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
Best plumber in Los Angeles! Quick, efficient and honest!! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
Love these guys!!!! Awesome work!!! more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 18, 2016
They handled them selves very professional. They arrived early that morning and explained what was going to be done. They dug my yard up and cleaned up after the job was done and it looked like nothing happened. I will be calling them for any future jobs!!!!!! more »
5on Angies List, Jan 29, 2016
Used a hydro jet and camera to clear blockage in pool
drainage system.
Rick did a good job of identifying our drainage problem and
fixing it in a timely manner. He was professionalr /> and courteous and I would call them again. more »
5on Angies List, Jan 12, 2016
Remove and replace entire valve system of master bath, added recirculating pump for tankless water heater as well as a filtration system for hard water. Repaired leak under the bathroom sink.
I
had initially called Daniel Cordova Plumbing to deal with a leak under the sink. The technician, Rick Flores, asked if there was anything else that I needed help with and we began a conversation on some of the existing issues of my home, the biggest of which was that the master bath shower couldn't seem to call up hot water from the tankless heater. I've had other plumbers in and when asked, none of them really seemed to have a good solution. Rick discussed some options that might resolve the issue and one that definitely would take care of the problem, which was to replace the shower valve and system. As I wanted the problem to be fixed once and for all, that was the solution that was selected. In addition, due to the tankless water heater, it would take a bit for hot water to get to the outlet while wasting quite a bit of water down the sink. We added the recirculating pump and a filtration system at the tankless to help remove as much of the hard water minerals as possible to minimize clogging at the shower heads and at the sinks. We scheduled a day to get the proposed work done. On the day of service, Daniel Cordova called to let me know when to expect Rick. Rick arrived on time and began work right away. He performed all the jobs while keeping the areas very clean. All told, it took 1 and 1/2 days to complete all the work proposed. Rick took great care to make sure that the areas he left were as neat or neater than when he started work. He took the time to answer all my questions. Great work and great service. The bonus was that the final bill was below the quoted price as they passed along the savings from the filter being less expensive than anticipated. That's honesty and integrity. I appreciated all the work that was done and will definitely make sure to call them if I have any other plumbing issues as well as recommend them to anyone looking for honest plumbers who deliver what they promise and then some. more »
5on Angies List, Dec 25, 2015
Performed various repairs and installed new plumbing throughout. more »
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
14248 Dalewood St, (Puente Ave.), Baldwin Park, CA 91706
Plumbing
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Daniel Cordova Plumbing is a full service plumbing company operating 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and always offering Unmatched Quality Through Traditional Service. Free Estimates Available.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  186
4  11
3  2
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9
205 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :