AAA Modern Air | Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC in 901 Phippen Waiters Rd - Dania Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Modern Air

4.9
1359 reviews
(Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC)
 901 Phippen Waiters Rd, Dania Beach, FL 33004

Write a review

(954) 921-4486

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on BBB, Aug 14, 2017
Professional tech and made recommendations more »
Business Response:
Dear Customer, Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it. AAA Modern Air XXX-XXX-XXXX
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
Been a customer 30+ years. I get the preventative maintenance program and only had 2 AC units over this time. The key is keeping them clean and maintained. I get a discount on parts and twice a year they come and clean the unit completely. Looks like new inside. You don;t pay for a service call with the PM program. I have always had good technicians and have come to trust them. I would not use any other company and if i had a problem, i know i can call and get it taken care of. PS, on my first AC unit, i took their recommendations and we replaced all my duct work. My air always smells fresh and cleaner than outside air! more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
Been a customer 30+ years. I get the preventative maintenance program and only had 2 AC units over this time. The key is keeping them clean and maintained. I get a discount on parts and twice a year they come and clean the unit completely. Looks like new inside. You don;t pay for a service call with the PM program. I have always had good technicians and have come to trust them. I would not use any other company and if i had a problem, i know i can call and get it taken care of. PS, on my first AC unit, i took their recommendations and we replaced all my duct work. My air always smells fresh and cleaner than outside air! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
Prompt & professional service provided by friendly and competent techs. And their maintenance agreement is very reasonable. I Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
We were alerted during a routine maintenance visit that the blower motor was beginning to fail. two weeks later it did. A call to AAA was made.....repair happened early the next morning........great service, Yannick was courteous, professional and prompt. Highly recommend AAA Modern Air. more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
I called AAA Modern on Saturday July 22 and the after hours answering service had someone from AAA return my call later that same day. I opted to have the tech come out on Monday July 21 and he repaired my AC before he left. I am very satisfied with the professionalism and skill of Bruner who explained what he was doing and clearly displayed a competency that made us happy customers. Thanks so much guys. more »
5on BBB, Jul 25, 2017
Great company, installed my AC 3 years ago and I buy their maintenance program. I had 1 problem yesterday and they were at my house within 2 hours of calling, which I really appreciate in the hot Florida summer. I get a discount in labor and parts with maintenance program, so the bill was not that high. more »
Business Response:
Dear Customer, We really appreciate your feedback and know how difficult it is without AC. Thanks so much for your dedicated and ongoing business! Sincerely, AAA Modern Air ************
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Technician, Ken, at AAA Modern Air was absolutely fantastic! He quickly identified the issue and saved us from having to purchase a new AC unit. He was everything you would hope a technician would be. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and genuine.
Thank you Ken and all the great guys at AAA Modern Air for making the rest of our summer cool and enjoyable!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
Mike came out to diagnose my not working AC. Well, within a few minutes he determined it was only a bad capacitor and replaced it with a new and better version. House was cold within a few minutes. Thank you Mike and AAA Modern Air, Great work. Robert more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback!
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
Always reliable, honest and fair. Been happy with AAA Modern Air since I started using them almost 10 years ago. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
Great customer service. Best price in town and great quality. They did an entire AC replacement with new ducts and lines. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
Great customer service. Best price in town and great quality. They did an entire AC replacement with new ducts and lines. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
Been using them since I moved to South Florida and they have always provided excellent service. Rosemond was just here doing the annual maintenance and he is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased with their continued excellent service. more »
Business Response:
😁
4on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
They came to my house and found out what the issue was. My AC fan for the unit on the inside of my home went bad. It was still under manufacturer warranty. So, all i had to pay for was labor. more »
5on BBB, Jun 13, 2017
The customer service representative was courteous of the phone and very patient. The technician was knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to us. He even provided pictures to confirm the necessary repairs. The job was done quickly and neatly. Have been a customer for over two years. This is why I return when I have an AC need. more »
Business Response:
We can't say enough about your wonderful review. Thank you so much for being our customer and leaving such great feedback! We appreciate it. Sincerely, AAA Modern Air
5on BBB, Jun 03, 2017
Frank from AAA Modern Air came out on a Saturday to troubleshoot a blank thermostat; he fixed the problem, and upon my request, signed me up for the twice yearly maintenance program, which is helpful and reasonably priced. I got a detailed invoice sent to my email. I am a satisfied customer. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! You are most appreciated and we are happy to hear of your experience. Thank you, AAA Modern Air
5on BBB, Jun 01, 2017
AAA rocks...been with them 14 years......we have had to replace 2 AC's (big house) and all went smoothly and a great price. Their service is amazing! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your review. Thank you for being a dedicated customer! Sincerely, AAA Modern Air
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Excellent service! I am very satisfied with my A/C install and I would definitely recommend. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Excellent service! I am very satisfied with my A/C install and I would definitely recommend. more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
Excellent and honest service. They provided a simple fix without trying to fleece me. When it comes time to replace the unit we'll definitely be using AAA Modern Air. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate it so much!!
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Excellent service! I am very satisfied with my A/C install and I would defiantly recommend. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Excellent service! I am very satisfied with my A/C install and I would defiantly recommend. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Excellent service! I am very satisfied with my A/C install and I would defiantly recommend. more »
Page 1 of 55

Contact

Edit
901 Phippen Waiters Rd, Dania Beach, FL 33004
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Today 7:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
With us, you have 100% guarantee on all services, upfront pricing, and friendly, knowledgeable technicians who arrive on time and in uniform to efficiently care for your home's cooling system. Is your cooling system causing you problems? Call us today and take advantage of our current discounts and specials!more »

Review summary

5  1255
4  93
3  7
2  
1  2
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
1359 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :